i made my costume in 3 minutes.

around 1pm on halloween day, i was sitting in the library wrecking my brain with my Media Culture assignment and I hadn’t had the time all week to make my possible costume ideas, let alone think about them cause i had a lot of things to do throughout this week!!!

so around 2pm it just popped in my head that i should just go as a gangster. but i didn’t have any of the regular gangster gear…so i called my friend Asmar up and at the halloween gig this is what i looked like…

more pictures to come….hopefully!

One thought on “i made my costume in 3 minutes.

Leave a Reply

