And I Say To Myself…

The change is slow, but this change is sure.

School starts in about 1 week and a half.

I did laundry (yes, I do laundry) today to take my mind off of things that (i) have happened, (ii) have been happening, and (iii) are going to happen.

With the ‘spin and tumble-dried’ emotions running about myself, I’m off to watch Mamma Mia with a couple of friends and listen to a bunch of house, progressive trance and gospel music to lift my spirits up.

Numbers I hate this week are: 200. Tell you all about it soon. Oh, and HongKong. I keep forgetting about it. But I promise a double-packed post.

God bless.

3 thoughts on “And I Say To Myself…

Leave a Reply

