March Breaks Me.

A random image I took quite a while ago, playing around with Photoshop.
—-
Here’s some of my visual projects for this month…
  • My friend Selma is having a campaign to get her elected for a VP External position onto UNB’s student council. So I was ‘hired’ to produce a campaign poster.
  • The Engineering Undergraduate Society is having a joint event with the Nursing Society, called ‘Swimming With The Nurses’. Awesome event name. And so I’m gonna’ be producing the event poster, which I am scouring around for ideas for. Some want a girl in a bikini with a nurse’s hat on with a hypodermic needle in one hand and a calculator in another.
I enjoy making posters!
2 thoughts on “March Breaks Me.

Leave a Reply

